Quick links
You are here: Home » Default » Sessional lecturersSee our image gallery

Sessional lecturers

For the 2017-18 academic year:


Emily Bissett: Preaching Practicum

Clyde Ervine: Reformed Worship

Chun Hoi Heo: Theology and Evangelism in the Wesleyan Heritage  

Hye Kyung Heo: Christian Ethics for Biosphere and Context

Frank Kovacs: Greek Exegesis

Tim Purvis: Polity

Mark Ruhnke: Worship and Music 

Sarah Travis: Basics of Biblical Preaching; Worship and Music; Minister of the Chapel; Acting Director of Field Education