Quick links
You are here: Home » Staff DirectorySee our image gallery

Staff Directory

 

Adams, Bob
Director of Finance and Administration
416-946-8537
bob.adams@utoronto.ca
  MeliaBennett Bennett, Melia
Executive Assistant to the Principal
416-978-4503
knoxprinc.assistant@utoronto.ca
 
         
D’Aniello, Daniela
Assistant to the Manager of Facilities
416-978-0168
knox.residence@utoronto.ca
  Kim, The Rev. Dr. Dong-Ha 
Interim Director of Academic Programs, and Director of the Centre for Asian-Canadian Theology and Ministry
416-978-2791
dongha.kim@utoronto.ca 
         
McGillivray, Anne
Technical Services Coordinator,
Caven Library
416- 978-6719 anne.mcgillivray@utoronto.ca
    Oleksyn, Lydia
Assistant, Development Office
416-978-8738 lydia.oleksyn@utoronto.ca 
         
Pries, Joan
Chief Librarian
416-978-6090 joan.pries@utoronto.ca
  Ramoutar, Dane
Manager of Facilities
416-978-4508
dane.ramoutar@utoronto.ca  
         
Regmi, Kalpana Regmi, Kalpana
Assistant, Finance and Administration
416-978-4502
kalpana.regmi@utoronto.ca
  Sheridan, Susan
Library Assistant
416-946-8536 
susan.sheridan@utoronto.ca 
         
Shin, Megan
Recruitment Officer & Admissions Counsellor
416-978-5306
megan.shin@utoronto.ca
    Stovell, Shawn
Registrar & Manager of Academic Services
416-978-4501 
knox.registrar@utoronto.ca 
         
  Travis, The Rev. Dr. Sarah
Minister of the Chapel 
sarah.travis@utoronto.ca
  Vissers, The Rev. Dr. John
Principal, and Professor of Historical Theology
416-978-4511 
john.vissers@utoronto.ca